Faculty Directory

Principal Mr. Bobby Rollins rollinbb@spart6.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Katherine Long longkh@spart6.org
Guidance  Mrs. Heather Perry perryhn@spart6.org 
Nurse Mrs. Tracy Taylor taylorts@spart6.org
Office Staff  Ms. Paige Jordan jordanph@spart6.org
Office Staff Ms. Eva Arteaga ArteagaE@spart6.org  
School Resource Officer Deputy Phillip Chappell chappellp@spart6.org
Horizons Alexis Howlett howlettag@spart6.org
Kindergarten
Mrs. Lisa Edge edgelw@spart6.org  
Ms. Caitlyn Hazel, Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Jowers jowersjs@spart6.org
Ms. Ashley Horton, Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Littleton littlelr@spart6.org
Mrs. Janice Meuth, Assistant
Mrs. Amanda Maciejewski  maciejab@spart6.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Gregory, Assistant
1st Grade
Mrs. Jessica Amsler jamsler@spart6.org 
Ms. Jessica Hollis, Assistant
Mrs. Lyndsey Elliott ganttln@spart6.org
Ms. Candice Bussell, Assistant
Mrs. Melissa Hawkins  hawkinms@spart6.org
Mrs. Nancy McDaniel, Assistant
Ms. Kathy Tate TateKG@spart6.org 
Mrs. Karen Medina, Assistant
Second Grade
Ms. Suzanne Seay sseay@spart6.org
Ms. Penny Gosnell pgosnell@spart6.org
Mrs. Angie Spear speeram@spart6.org
Ms. Allison Lindsey alindsey@spart6.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Brandy LeBlanc bleblanc@spart6.org
Mrs. Amanda Inman ainman@spart6.org
Mrs. Summer Ofori  sofori@spart6.org
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Emily Hammett  hammette@spart6.org
Ms. Megan Steading msteading@spart6.org
Ms. Keri Lyles lyleske@spart6.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Kim Anderson  andersok@spart6.org
Ms. Renata Brown brownrd@spart6.org
Mrs. Michaela Welker welkermr@spart6.org
Ms. Lucile Kershaw kershalh@spart6.org
Special Services
Mrs. Melissa Wells  wellsms@spart6.org
Mrs. Mimi Wray
Mrs. Cindy Frady
Mrs. Melissa Pruitt  pruittam@spart6.org
Mrs. Sami Singleton SSingleton@spart6.org
Mrs. Jennifer Echenagucia EchenJ@spart6.org
Mrs. Norma Blanton blantono@spart6.org
Mrs. Julie Neidrach niedrajf@spart6.org
Mrs. Keela Long longkb@spart6.org
Mrs. Emily Turner
Mr. D burnsided@spart6.org
Related Arts
Art (Tuesday Afternoon) Mrs. Elizabeth Frye fryeel@spart6.org
Art (Thursday/Friday) Mrs. Elaine Moore mooreew@spart6.org
Art (Wednesday) Ms. Melissa Wilkins wilkinsmw@spart6.org
Spanish Mrs. Rosie Vargas vargasr@spart6.org
Media Center Ms. Katherine Malmquist kamalmquist@spart6.org
P.E. Mr. Michael Guerrero GuerreroM@spart6.org
Music Ms. Melissa Anderson andersml@spart6.org
Computer Lab Ms. Kim Sitz sitzka@spart6.org